BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Mastery School is led by an eight-member board of directors, which includes a parent and a teacher representative. The board meets monthly to provide oversight and governance to the school and contracts with the Harvest Network of Schools charter management organization to provide administrative and academic support to The Mastery School. 

The next regular board meeting is Thursday, April 26th at 5:15pm in room 103 (1300 Olson Memorial Highway Minneapolis, MN 55411).

**Board elections are scheduled for Wednesday, May 16th at 6:40pm in the Mastery School Gym (4021 Thomas Avenue North  Minneapolis, MN 55412). Interested applicants should fill out the attached application**

Renisha Gray
Parent, The Mastery School
2-Year Term: June 2019
612-868-0223
renisha@hotmail.com

Margie Soran, Chair
Soran Foundation
2-Year Term: June 2019
612-282-0605
msoran6@gmail.com

Rochelle Hayes
Community Member, Institute for Clinical Systems Improvement
2-Year Term: June 2019
651-263-6743
rochelley714@gmail.com

David O. Milton, Treasurer
Professor, CFO, Former Finance Leader of IGP Energy, Cargill, and Johnson Controls, Inc.
2-Year Term: June 2019
763-772-5596
dmilton02@comcast.net

Nick Robinson
Community Member, Campus Director at Brightmont Academy
September 2017- May2018
612-999-3375
Nick@NKRobinson.com

Terrence Price, Secretary
Teacher, The Mastery School
2-Year Term: June 2019
612-250-8266
tprice@themasteryschool.org

Brian Bell
Chief Revenue Officer, Sports Engineer
2-Year Term: July 2019
781-760-3915
brian@bbell.org

Abdul Wright
Parent, The Mastery School
September 2017- May 2018
612-505-7107
awright@thebestacademy.org