School Leadership


 
bump.jpg
Neal%2Bphoto.jpg

Emily Peterson

Interim Executive Director
epeterson@themasteryschool.org

Paula Bump

Principal
612-221-5585
pbump@themasteryschool.org

LaToya Neal

Operations & Transportation Manager
612-588-7794
lneal@themasteryschool.org


our teaching staff


aaron hjermstad

Teacher: Physical Education & Health
ahjermstad@themasteryschool.org

Abby Smith

Teacher: 5th grade
absmith@themasteryschool.org

alan gaines

Paraprofessional
againes@themasteryschool.org

amanda reyes

Teacher: Kindergarten Boys
areyes@themasteryschool.org

ashishasia young-Harris

Paraprofessional
ayoung-harris@themasteryschool.org

Askia Smith

Academic Interventionist
asmith@themasteryschool.org

Cami Veldhuizen

Teacher: 2nd grade girls
cveldhuizen@themasteryschool.org

Charlene Jones

Special Education Coordinator
cjones@themasteryschool.org

Claudia Woods

Paraprofessional
cwoods@themasteryschool.org

Dana Berger

Teacher: 1st grade boys
dberger@themasteryschool.org

Elizabeth Brooker

Teacher: Kindergarten Girls
ebrooker@themasteryschool.org

Gabrielle Gerdes

Teacher: Special Educaiton
ggerdes@themasteryschool.org

Gavin Nachtigall

Teacher: 6th-7th Math
gnachtigall@themasteryschool.org

jennifer rosenkoetter

Academic Interventionist & Data Assessment Coordinator
jrosenkoetter@themasteryschool.org

Jessica louis

Teacher: 4th grade
jlouis@themasteryschool.org

Jessica Yun

Teacher: 1st grade girls
jyun@themasteryschool.org

Jovonne martin

Paraprofessional
jomartin@themasteryschool.org

Keilly Olsen

Teacher: 6th-7th ELA
Instructional Coach: 5th-7th grade
kolsen@themasteryschool.org

Kia koenig

Paraprofessional
kkoenig@themasteryschool.org

Kristy Cho Jones

Reading Corps Scholar Coach
kchojones@themasteryschool.org

Lynnaya shelby

Paraprofessional
lshelby@themasteryschool.org

Marnika hill

Paraprofessional
mhill@themasteryschool.org

maurice whitefield

Paraprofessional
mwhitefield@themasteryschool.org

melissa Noyes

Instructional Coach
mnoyes@themasteryschool.org

Michelle deziel

Teacher: 2nd grade boys
mdeziel@themasteryschool.org

monsiou dimerson

Paraprofessional
mdimerson@themasteryschool.org

Olivia Rodriguez

Teacher: 6th-7th Science/Social Studies
orodriguez@themasteryschool.org

raine minke-joubert

Teacher: 3rd grade
rminke-joubert@themasteryschool.org

Ronald Green

Teacher: Special Education
rgreen@themasteryschool.org

sakeena danner

Paraprofessional
sdanner@themasteryschool.org

T’keyhia Taylor

Paraprofessional
lshelby@themasteryschool.org

tiara Goldsby

Paraprofessional
tgoldsby@themasteryschool.org


Tori Smith

Reading Corps Scholar Coach
tosmith@themasteryschool.org

victoria king

Paraprofessional
vking@themasteryschool.org

Virginia Hammarlund

Reading Corps Scholar Coach
bhammarlund@themasteryschool.org



school Support Staff


Jerome Black

Food Service
jblack@themasteryschool.org

Lauren Haas Ramirez

Reading Core Coordinator
lauren.haasramirez@servetogrow.org

Mekeal Welch-Collins

Special Education Due Process
mwelch-collins@themasteryschool.org

michael rask

School Counselor
mrask@themasteryschool.org

Nicole Tabor

Human Resources
ntabor@themasteryschool.org

shalom Reed

Behavioral Interventionist
sreed@themasteryschool.org

Terrence Wilson

Building Maintenance
tewilson@themasteryschool.org

Vusumuzi zulu

Technology Coordinator
vzulu@seed-harvest.org

Andee Richert

Speech and Language Therapy
arichert@themasteryschool.org

andria vetsch

Occupational Therapist
avetsch@soratherapy.com

Antonio Holliday

Behavior Interventionist
aholliday@themasteryschool.org

Brianna patterson

Behavior Interventionist
bpatterson@themasteryschool.org

Bobretta Young

Receptionist
byoung@themasteryschool.org

craig nunn

Food Service
cnunn@themasteryschool.org

Caitlin morris

School Social Worker
cmorris@themasteryschool.org

Donzay Porter

Building Maintenance
dporter@themasteryschool.org

Gaynell Ballard-Ray

Enrollment
gballard@seed-harvest.org


Northside Achievement Zone (naz) Staff


Richelle Hart peeler

Senior Family Achievement Coach
rhartpeeler@the-naz.org

john smiley

Family Achievement Coach
jsmiley@the-naz.org

Vincent ivory

Family Achievement Coach
vivory@the-naz.org